IMG_7033

The most amazing thing happened to me yesterday!

We have this tiny grocery shop/home cafe owned by an elderly couple on our street – perfect for restocking some supplies when you don’t want to go all way to supermarket. So yesterday I went there to get some white chocolate and almonds and the lady, who owns the shop, asked if I was going to do some baking. I said that I was going to check out a new fudge recipe – and suddenly she said “Well, if you like it, you can bring some here and I’ll sell it for you”!!!

Guess what? Fudge turned out amazing! So I took some for her to try out herself and after getting the “Delicious!” verdict I’m pretty much set on giving it a try. Won’t hurt, right? =)

Fudge’s on the picture, btw =)

Leave a Reply

