Sometimes, once in a while, I get this sinking feeling of “not-belonging”. That I’m surrounded by gorgeous interesting people – talented, sporty, funny, etc. and etc (the list is endless) – that are all absolutely and totally bored and some even annoyed with my presence on the periphery of their lives. And I try to fit in and be interesting, as they are, – like a child in a company of grown-ups – just to have this “not-belonging” feeling over and over again. 

Don’t mind me. I’m gonna go sulk in a corner.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Wendy Schardein

    Oh, I hate that you feel that way! You are definitely gorgeous and interesting people, and if anybody doesn’t like your company, then they just don’t know you well enough. :HUG:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

