Daycare chronicles

Yesterday I left Little One at his daycare group “on his own” for 10 minutes – as a part of “getting used to it” process.

Do you think he minded that? Do you think he said something like “Mommy, where were you?” when I was back? Nah-ah! Firstly, my baby noticed me only after 10 more minutes after I came back. He waved me, and when after some time I said it was time to leave, he said (ok, not so clearly, but that’s what it really was): “Mommy, you go shopping, I’ll stay here, I won’t be lonely, I’m gonna play with kids!”

😀

Today it’s gonna be half an hour.

One thought on “Daycare chronicles

Leave a Reply

