ESO beta, last weekend

Created an Imperial templar =) Meet Sybilla Faulkner.

Image

Hey, it was worth at least from the point of seeing all the changes they’ve made in Coldharbour quest – I liked new Guardian and new look of Big Bad Daedra Prince =)

BTW, have anyone noticed that this time you can choose any faction for any race, not only Imperials.  Whether it’s a glitch or innovation it slightly annoys me seeing Altmer running wild in Daggerfall or Argonians and Nords all around Aurindon. The way it was before made more sense, imo. Some quests are still bugged which makes me sad, but at least the main quest for Dominion finally works properly (got killed there 5 times in a row though… >_<)

I’ve also made a Khajiit Nightblade – unlike Rin she prefers close combat and daggers to the bow. Here she is, Bagir-Ra

Image

4 thoughts on “ESO beta, last weekend

  1. Wendy Schardein

    It’s not a glitch. They’re doing it as part of the beta, and if you pre-order you can do it. It is a little disconcerting, but it also makes sense, because in a place as small as Tamriel, even with the three factions, you’re going to have some crossover.

    I had my first rage quit last night. Did you notice I disappeared all of a sudden? Cheesemonger’s Hollow kicked my butt, big time.

    Reply
    1. wilvarin1980 Post author

      I did! I thought you had problems with connecting to the server…

      I went there, btw. Those scamps (or what’s their name?) are naaaasty! Dremoras are no better… But it was nice to meet Sheogorath 😀

      Reply
    1. wilvarin1980 Post author

      Since I ended the last beta weekend at the point of being killed 5 times in a row by the characters the same lvl as my bosmer (local bosses) I really haven’t noticed that the ordinary mobs got harder to kill 😀 I thought though that alits became tougher but decided it was because of fighting them face-to-face, not with a ranged weapon =))))

      Reply

Leave a Reply

