Omg! Omg! Omg!!!!

New trailer of Dragon Age: Inquisition

9 thoughts on “Omg! Omg! Omg!!!!

  1. Pyrelle

    Do they ever answer what happens to the Hero warden from DA:O, granted I know there were many possibilities and I did them all on my character, and I know they had Alistair, and Lillian in DA 2 but never really touched on your character from DA:O other than vague references. I seriously wanna know what happened to my kid! LOL

    Reply
    1. wilvarin1980 Post author

      If a player romanced Alistair he mentions his Queen/Warden Commander in a conversation with Hawke, but doesn’t give any particular details. There’s a lot of talk (and hopes) that it will be touched upon in DA:I – and not only about the Warden, but about Hawke who vanishes at the end of DA2 too =)

      Reply
      1. Pyrelle

        See, I played a guy soooooo no Alistair romance but I did shag Liliana and Morigan and apparently Morigan was carrying my kid who was supposed to be really powerful, so yeah WTF happened to my kid? lol

      2. wilvarin1980 Post author

        Well, both my Wardens – the Queen of Ferelden and the Warden Commander would like to know what happened to _Alistair’s_ kid too 😀

        They say there will be Morrigan cameo in DA:I, most probably concerning the Old God baby. 😉

      3. wilvarin1980 Post author

        I have played only Awakening (apart from short built-in’s of the original campaign – like Return to Ostagar), though Leliana’s Song and Witch Hunt are said to be good too.

        And I really need to finish the DA2 story for mage!Hawke and Warden Alistair plotlines as well as to play Origins for a mage warden… Just in case they’ll have old saves import in Inquisition after all, you know… 😀

  2. darkwriter67

    Reblogged this on Illuminite Caliginosus and commented:
    Being a Dragon Age fan I’m absolutely hyped for this game, it ain’t much of a trailer. Lots of vistas, beautiful backgrounds and scenery… but not a lick of new info to whet our appetites with. *yawn*

    Reply
    1. wilvarin1980 Post author

      I have no idea… Probably she got exiled if Warden doesn’t marry Alistair or make him the only ruler – that’s just a guess though.
      If she was left being a Queen or male!Warden marries her – that’s another story 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

